Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2024

Friendly service love the workers .made us feel very welcomed

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2024

I bought a Toyota from Hilltop Motors couldn't be happier very friendly and easy to deal with

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2024

A great experience! Very friendly, low stress atmosphere. They worked with us on everything and were great with our kids too! We are thrilled with our 2018 Jeep Renegade and highly recommend them!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Friendly, staff. Great service. Highly recommend!!!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Great used car dealership! They put me in a almost new vehicle for the price that the vehicle is actually worth. The approval process was fast, and I didn't have to be there for several hours.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Very pleased with the purchase and was as very easy process with jonna and Charles and everyone involved.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

They were so amazing, i am genuinely happy about my purchase & getting to work with them. They did their big one! & thank you so much Mr. Charles for making magic happen🪄

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

I could not be happier with my purchase. The hospitality first off was outstanding! We were immediately met with a sales rep (which I like), he helped me find the perfect car right off the bat and he constantly made me feel comfortable with the buying process. Thanks Andrew! As a first time buyer trying to establish credit it can be a struggle getting financed. Hill Top Motors went above and beyond by working hard with the banks to get me where I needed to be with monthly payment and down payment. Thank you Charles!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

The best car dealership experience ive had, jonna and charles were the nicest people an got me in a great f150, i will definetly be returning in the future. They were patient with me an very helpful

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Just bought an SUV from them today. Soon as I pulled into the lot, Jonna was there to greet us with a big ol smile. We told her we had just begun looking & were going to look at what they had available. Found a car I was interested in, but thought I'd go scope out some other lots to be sure. What a let down those other dealers were, most I drove on by... didn't even pull in the lot I ended up racing back hoping it would still be there several hours later. Thankfully it was. ...

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

My vehicle was stolen on Sunday. I showed up to talk to Jonna on Tuesday around 4 pm. I left by 6 pm in my new to me car!! I would 100% recommend then to everyone I know.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

I want to Thank Sabrina and Steve for helping me get into the truck that I was wanting, 2020 Chevrolet Colorado! It was a great deal that I couldn't pass up. Once again, Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

I was in a bind. I needed a car to get home to Colorado. Jonna was great and helped me make the right choice for my needs. There was no pressure to buy and I felt comfortable working with her. She made the experience great! I got home without a hitch. Thank you Jonna

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 13, 2024

The Tri-State team was amazing to work with! They had a great selection of vehicles and were knowledgeable about all the questions we had! They even followed up after the sale. We would recommend them to anyone buying a vehicle and will definitely use them again in the future!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

This was my first time buying a car by myself It was pretty stressful and confusing but Jonna Rowell helped me out a bunch! Very happy with my purchase.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Recently bought a 2015 Dodge Dart. The price was right within my price range. The no pressure sales process was simple and easy. I would recommend Hill Top Motors to anyone looking to buy a new car.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

We want to give a huge thank you to Mike, Steven and Charlie at hilltop motors for the work that they put in to get us into our 2021 Chrysler Pacifica! We walked in, hopeful, but not confident in our approval rate, but they put in the work and found a lender to work with us and made our hope a reality! They will more than likely have repeat buyers from us for sure!!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Great place to get a car. Shawna and Steve had me in a car in record times.They are great people and will do anything they can to get you the auto you want. Thanks again Shawna and Steve.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Very great experience if need a car I would recommend coming to hilltop 10/10 look for Jonna you won’t miss out.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

They were awesome got me in and got me right out

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

I loved working with Jonna and loved the personality there. They were able to get me into a wonderful vehicle relatively quick with awesome warranties. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a good vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Jonna was amazing to work with. She and her team got me into the exact car I'd been wanting. Even with some obstacles they were able to get me financed and on the road! I'd highly recommend Hilltop Motors to anyone looking to make a purchase.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Helped me get reliable wheels to keep my job during extreme cold of winter!

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

The best customer service I have received in awhile. They did me a solid and now I have a new Chrysler in my own name at 18!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Everything went well and it was a very pleasant experience. The office was clean and relaxed

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

I just purchased a Mustang from Hilltop Motors and had a really great experience! I worked with Jonna and Charles and crew and they took great care of us. We drove in from Omaha a couple of times to check out the vehicle and they even came back after hours to help us out. I highly recommend this group and my wife and I love the Mustang! 😁

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

We had the best experience at Hilltop and left with the car we came for! It was a Christmas gift to my wife and we have not had any issues what so ever. The whole family loves our new ride! Thanks Hilltop team!!! 🧡

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

I just bought a pick-up truck from Hilltop Motors. Thank you Sabrina and Steve ! It was a very easy, ( even with a trade in) very smooth, and very fair event. When I need another car, I will go back to these very nice folks.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

Employees were quick and very nice. They had the car I needed and at a decent price. Definitely recommend buying from them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2023

This is my second truck I bought from them and I reckon mend them to go buy a vehicle from them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2023

They are very friendly and they are right there when you need help. Nice variety.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2023

Everything from start to finish was simple, clear, concise, welcoming, and no stress. Enjoyed speaking to Michael and everyone else on the team. Solid place to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2023

Thank you for all your help with the purchase of our new vehicle Jonna Rowell.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2023

A big thank you to Courtney and her managers for helping to get me in a very cute car! They weee kind and very easy to work with and I am grateful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2023

It was a nice experience everyone was very helpful they worked and got want we wanted thank you to all who mad it happened

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2023

The employees were friendly and accommodating. They had the vehicle I was looking for. I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2023

Hilltop motors was the first place that I went to and I’m glad. Jonna was very knowledgeable about the cars in the lot and she put me in an awesome Subaru. Willing to work with you. in fact, I took the car to the dealership, and they told me at fair market. The car was worth more than I paid and in great condition at 100k. They have good stock at hilltop motors. Also, big shout out to the detailing shop. Skylar! You’re the man. And they have a dog, and he’s pretty cool. -Nick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2023

Hilltop was An amazing dealership very friendly salesmen that don't push you into something you don't want ...they help you find exactly what you want I won't be buying from anywhere else!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2023

Very honest treated me fairly and went above and beyond to make this a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2023

Very nice people, love my car so much!! Have nothing bad to say at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2023

Everyone one was very nice and professional they got me in a car with reasonable prices

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2023

Good, faster and diligent best dealer ever thank you for everything you guys did for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2023

Friendly staff, quick service, and a variety of inventory! Great place to buy a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2023

This dealership was extremely helpful and was very understanding about my needs. I will definitely be back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2023

Very helpful and friendly. Explained everything we asked. Car needed a new battery and was replaced before we finished signing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2023

No hustle to buy. Very friendly, no pressure we knew what we wanted they made sure we got it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2023

Very polite and wonderful to work with. Made the entire process very easy to handle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2023

They was helpful They all work together for my daughter to get the car she wanted very friendy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2023

Helped me get a car quick. The process was fast. Best dealership experience I’ve had. Definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 25, 2023

They had what I was looking for. Service was great,people were friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2023

Fast friendly service. I was helped the moment I stepped out of my car. A big thanks to Stephen and Savage for getting me into my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2023

Hilltop’s crew is the best. They provided us with the knowledge and help we needed to make the best possible decision for our family! They were so good that we used them for not one but two vehicle purchases just two days apart! We would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a trustworthy dealership to purchase their next vehicle. Thank you Jonna, Steve, Savage, Skyler and Tim for being AMAZING!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2023

Savage is a great salesman. This is second used truck I have bought from him. Wife loves it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2023

They are amazing. They made sure that our vehicle was top notch before we took it off at the lot

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2023

Savage Paden was the best salesman! He went above and beyond to help us find just what we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 20, 2023

Todd Hayes did an excellent job! I believe this is my 3rd or 4th vehicle that I have purchased from him over the years. His customer service is outstanding. He treats you like family. Great experience all around. I even brought my 14yr old with me to watch the whole process and everyone was very kind to her. I would definitely reach out to Todd again & Tri-State the next time I need to purchase a vehicle. Thank you so much for a great experience!! Highly recommended!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2023

Great people to work with Rylan was my salesman he was at the door waiting to help me from day one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2023

Couldn’t ask for a better dealership to work with. Great people & so friendly & willing to help a person out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2023

I have been known to be extremely picky when purchasing a new vehicle, and this by far was my best experience. Everyone at the dealership always made me feel extremely welcome. They truly exceeded all my expectations. I truly can’t imagine buying a car anywhere else in the future. Rylan went above and beyond to make sure I was happy about my purchase. All around it truly was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2023

They did awesome with fixing everything we wanted fixed on the car we bought from them

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 5, 2023

I recently bought a new vehicle at another dealership and was very disappointed with the sale. I was looking to upgrade my vehicle and stopped at Tri-State. The sale went wonderfully and I am very pleased with the results. I just recommended to one of my neighbors and told them how great the whole experience was.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2023

Sales guy savage Paden was great to work with. Very knowledgeable about selling cars and truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2023

Love my car so far. Was an easy buying process, I hope my car holds up to the test of time. Jonna was a very great person to look at cars with, very charismatic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2023

The staff was friendly, welcoming, and above all, patient. They worked with me and made me feel comfortable. By far the best car buying experience yet. If I even need another vehicle, these guys are my first option.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2023

The service is excellent, the attetion to the customer is very good ,nice job they doing there

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2023

I just bought a 2014 Ford focus with 70,000 miles on it! The sales staff, Jonna, Tim and Stephen are excellent! Solving all of my issues in a very timely manner! 10 out of 10. Would buy again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2023

I liked the car I bought at hilltop motors and they are polite and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2023

Bought a Rogue there, and we love it!! Jonna was very pleasant and helpful. Definitely will look there again if we need another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2023

Some of the best service I've gotten in a long time when it comes to car dealerships. The people here are super nice and understanding, if I ever need to get another vehicle I'll definitely be going back to them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2023

Very easy to work with had the inventory I was looking for if any complaint would be to update the web site more frequently with inventory being sold

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2023

Very pleasant people to work with Highly recommend great people to work with. They bend over backwards to help you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2023

A few months ago we were in the market for a good car with low miles and good gas mileage for my husband to drive back and forth to work and school. We found a great deal at Hilltop, meeting our needs exactly. We did run into a complication with the vehicle after a few weeks however Hilltop made sure to take care of the problem and we are very pleased with the service and care we have received.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2023

Had a great experience and everyone there have been an amazing help with the entire situation

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

Great place to buy car. This is our 3rd vehicle we have gotten there I 4 years

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

These are the sweetest people I've ever met, I came in an Uber and after some help from the wonderful staff I was able to leave with a 2016 ford focus. I'm so excited to have a vehicle that I legitimately love ❤️ I can't thank them enough for everything they did for me!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

The whole team at Hill Top Motors is amazing. They go above and beyond for customers. Jonna is absolutely amazing and sure has her customers back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Jonna and Steve were very helpful. They made purchasing a new vehicle a GREAT experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

It was amazing and quick service! Very nice people and love to work with people on what they can afford

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Very kind and helpful, went out of their way to make our buying experience quick and easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

The GMC truck had a couple issues and they said they would take care of it at no cost to us. That was great to hear. They were very nice to deal with. We'll consider looking for a vehicle for our daughter when she goes to college.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

Very kind and courteous 🙂 Went above and beyond on excellence and customer service for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2022

All very kind and patient with us they worked with us for being fresh 18 years old! Definitely would refer Hilltop and Derek!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

The people were extremely nice, their best interests were clearly customer satisfaction. Doing whatever they could to ensure I got a good deal on a good car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

They do a great job.but they should see how to give at least 90 days warranty when they sell a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

I’ve bought 2 cars from Shawn and he’s always made it simple pleasant experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

Very accommodating, very friendly, very helpful, willing to go the extra mile to help their customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

Great to work with. Car messed up after the sale but fixed it no problem.. Excellent customer service before and after the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

They were honest and helpful. They were quick and personable. They were what you want and need in a car dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Right when we pulled into the parking lot I felt welcomed I felt like me and my fiance were both included with everything the passionate you guys have for selling cars is one of a kind I would definitely recommend hilltop for your used or new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Treated us like family. Didn’t keep us at the dealership all day. Very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Rylan and Shawn did an awesome job. Very friendly and traded my truck in and was given a fair trade in value. Went smoothly and got an awesome car. Definitely recommend giving them a chance to help find what you’re looking for.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

If it wasn’t for Teisha we probably wouldn’t have come in. She done great and gets the same rating too!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

I had called a few dealerships that day asking about cars on their website and getting a test drive. Derek was so friendly on the phone & quick to call back when he laid hands on the car. We went straight up there & he walked us around both cars & we were able to test drive just my husband & I. When we decided, the paperwork went pretty quickly. Very relaxed car buying experience. We had been to a few dealerships before we met Derek at Hilltop & this was the best experience we've ever had. Thank you ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

My car of 13 years broke down and was nervous going into buying another one as vehicles cost more then back that many years ago and wanted to make sure I got the best deal and warranty I could get. Thanks to Rylan the salesman at hilltop for being so patient with me through the process and listening to what I really wanted in a vehicle for my family and thanks to Shawn Murphy the sales manager for helping find the best financing to meet our needs and walk us thru the process, hoping in a few years to be upgrading ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

The staff are courteous and professional. I got a great price for my trade in. I would recommend Hilltop Motors to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

Hilltop motors gave an excellent experience purchasing a new vehicle. The employees were very friendly and they gave me more than I expected on my trade in. I would definitely recommend financing or buying outright from them!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

I had never gone through the car buying process before and they made it extremely easy. Everyone was helpful and personable. They make you feel like family. I would recommend to anyone needed an amazing quality car and experience!


Leave Us A Review